Minnesota Valley Credit Union

Contact Us



800-247-0522 (TOLL FREE)


Information: info@mnvalleyfcu.coop
Lending Services: loan@mnvalleyfcu.coop
Member Services: msa@mnvalleyfcu.coop
Online Services:  onlinealert@mnvalleyfcu.coop


1640 Adams Street
Mankato, MN 56001

100 Memorial View Court
Mankato, MN 56001

Shared Branches


Minnesota Valley Federal Credit Union
PO Box 4399
Mankato, MN 56002-4399

Routing Number

MVFCU's Routing Number is 291981255

A routing transit number (RTN) is a nine digit bank code used to identify the financial institution on which it was drawn. This code was designed to facilitate the sorting, bundling, and shipment of paper checks back to the drawer's (check writer's) account.


Board of Directors

Volunteer Members
Steve Erdman - Chairperson
John Vickers - Vice Chairperson
Sandra Eggert - Secretary
George Patchin - Treasurer
Connie Gullixson - Director
Mike Smith - Membership Chair
Harold "Sandy" Bartlett - Director

Supervisory Committee

Volunteer Members  
Timothy Madsen - Chairperson
Merlyn Bruns
John Schwertfeger
Brenda Simpson
William Montag


Nick Meyer - President/ CEO
Trent Talle - Vice President-Lending
Trinette Risting - Operations Manager
Ben Suker - Development Manager

Loan Officers

Becky Wilson - Sr. Loan Officer
Jim Jensen - Loan Officer
Lindsey Anderson - Sr. Loan Officer
Mike Thompson - Loan Officer